Team

Coordination

TEAM PHOTO WEBSITE
Thomas Guinel
Revenue Manager
t.guinel@starlinghotels.ch

Revenue management

TEAM PHOTO WEBSITE
Thomas Guinel
Revenue Manager
t.guinel@starlinghotels.ch
TEAM PHOTO WEBSITE
Lara Gabus
Assistant Revenue Manager
l.gabus@starlinghotels.ch

Marketing

TEAM PHOTO WEBSITE
Aurélie Henriot
Marketing Coordinator
a.henriot@starlinghotels.ch
Melina Boudot picture
Mélina Boudot
Marketing Manager
m.boudot@starlinghotels.ch

Sales

4
Erika Roccabianca
Senior Sales Manager
e.roccabianca@starlinghotels.ch
2
Anaïs Pralois
Sales Executive
a.pralois@starlinghotels.ch
5
Mathieu Distretti
Sales Manager
m.distretti@starlinghotels.ch