Team

Direction

Marketing

Thomas GUINEL
Thomas Guinel
Revenue Manager
t.guinel@starlinghotels.ch
PA240369-circle
Aurélie Henriot
Marketing Coordinator
a.henriot@starlinghotels.ch
Jonathan BOUTILLIER
Jonathan Boutillier
Marketing & Digital Assistant
j.boutillier@starlinghotels.ch

Sales

Virginie GROSSO
Virginie Grosso
Sales Director
v.grosso@starlinghotels.ch

PA240369-circle
Florian Coldepin
Sales Manager
f.coldepin@starlinghotels.ch
Erika ROCCABIANCA
Erika Roccabianca
Sales Manager
e.roccabianca@starlinghotels.ch
Amandine CHARROIN
Amandine Charroin
Sales & Events Representative
a.charroin@starlinghotels.ch
lara
Lara Gabus
Sales Representative
l.gabus@starlinghotels.ch
Photo-EGU
Ernesto Guevara
International Sales Representative
e.guevara@starlinghotels.ch