Our services

Sales

Starling Hotels & Resorts employs a team of 7 salespersons with a national and international presence prospecting a panel of companies and very solid contacts. The commercial representation of the collection’s establishments is made through regular customer appointments, visits in hotels and attendance at Swiss and worldwide fairs.

The sales force includes the prospection of new companies as well as the retention of acquired customers and organizes regular internal events to thank its best customers.

Revenue Management

The Revenue Manager looks at the customer market and segmentation in detail, and analyzes and tracks the hotel’s performance by sending regular reports. Through an audit, he establishes a pricing strategy jointly with the management of each establishment and proposes specific tools to optimize the margin. The Revenue Analyst provides advice and recommendations to hoteliers, and suggests optimal booking platforms depending on the size and structure of each hotel.

Digital Marketing

In order to optimize revenues and maximize hotel profits, the e-Marketing team develops a digital strategy, defines the best distribution and/or communication channels by offering specific campaigns to each segment. Using competitive intelligence, they deploy customized tools, design websites, select specialized platforms and supply the various social networks. The person in charge of the department measures and analyzes the results monthly for a permanent adaptation to the market.

Marketing

The Marketing department supports its clients in the definition of the strategy and the development of annual communication plans. It is based in particular on a weekly competitive intelligence. With the goal of increasing the visibility and optimization of the brand’s reputation, the managers provide strong recommendations in the development and creation of content.

The Marketing team also offers and produces different informative materials such as brochures, factsheets or various promotions in support of the sales team, and manages the communication on the various channels.

Operations Management

Depending on the customer’s request, Starling Hotels & Resorts advises and assists the hotelier in the daily management of his establishment. The project manager is in charge of different missions, sets up all measurement tools and accompanies the hotels for the integration and the application of these.

Les services Starling

Service ventes

Ventes

Starling Hotels & Resorts emploie une équipe de 7 vendeurs avec une présence nationale et internationale prospectant auprès d’un panel d’entreprises et de contacts déjà très solides. La représentation commerciale des établissements de la collection se fait au travers de rendez-vous clients réguliers, de visites des établissements et de présences à des salons suisses et à l’étranger.

La force de vente comprend la prospection de nouvelles sociétés ainsi que la fidélisation de la clientèle acquise et organise régulièrement des événements internes pour remercier ses meilleurs clients.

Revenue Management

Le Revenue Manager étudie le marché et la segmentation clients de manière détaillée, et analyse et fait le suivi des performances de l’hôtel en envoyant des reportings réguliers. Grâce à un audit il établit une stratégie tarifaire conjointement avec la direction de chaque établissement et propose des outils spécifiques pour optimiser la marge. Le responsable du Revenue Management apporte conseils et recommandations auprès des hôteliers, et suggère des plateformes de réservation optimales selon la taille et la structure de chaque hôtel.

Revenu management service
E marketing service

Marketing Digital

Dans le but d’optimiser les revenus et maximiser le profit des hôtels, l’équipe du e-Marketing élabore une stratégie digitale, définit les meilleurs canaux de distribution et/ou de communication en proposant des campagnes spécifiques à chaque segment. Grâce à une veille technologique, elle déploie des outils sur mesure, conçoit des sites internet, sélectionne des plateformes spécialisées et alimente les différents réseaux sociaux. La personne en charge du département mesure et analyse les résultats mensuellement pour une adaptation permanente au marché.

Marketing

Le département Marketing accompagne ses clients dans la définition de la stratégie et l’élaboration de plans de communication annuels. Il se base notamment sur une veille concurrentielle hebdomadaire. Avec pour objectif l’augmentation de la visibilité et l’optimisation de la notoriété de la marque, les responsables sont force de proposition dans le développement et la création de contenu.

L’équipe Marketing propose et produit également différents supports informatifs tels que des brochures, factsheets ou promotions diverses en soutien à l’équipe commerciale, et gère la communication sur les divers canaux.

Service Marketing
Gestion des opérations service

Gestion des opérations

En fonction de la demande du client, Starling Hotels & Resorts conseille et aide l’hôtelier dans la gestion quotidienne de son établissement. Le chef de projet intervient dans différentes missions, met en place tous les outils de mesure et accompagne les hôtels pour l’intégration et l’application de ceux-ci.