L'équipe

Coordination

TEAM PHOTO WEBSITE
Thomas Guinel
Revenue Manager
t.guinel@starlinghotels.ch

Revenue Management

TEAM PHOTO WEBSITE
Thomas Guinel
Revenue Manager
t.guinel@starlinghotels.ch
TEAM PHOTO WEBSITE
Lara Gabus
Assitante Revenue Manager
l.gabus@starlinghotels.ch

Marketing

TEAM PHOTO WEBSITE
Aurélie Henriot
Coordinatrice Marketing
a.henriot@starlinghotels.ch
Picture Melina Boudot
Mélina Boudot
Responsable Marketing
m.boudot@starlinghotels.ch

Vente

4
Erika Roccabianca
Senior Sales Manager
e.roccabianca@starlinghotels.ch
2
Anaïs Pralois
Sales Executive
a.pralois@starlinghotels.ch
5
Mathieu Distretti
Sales Manager
m.distretti@starlinghotels.ch