L'équipe

Coordination

Thomas GUINEL
Thomas Guinel
Revenue Manager
t.guinel@starlinghotels.ch

Revenue Management

Thomas GUINEL
Thomas Guinel
Revenue Manager
t.guinel@starlinghotels.ch
lara
Lara Gabus
Assitante Revenue Manager
l.gabus@starlinghotels.ch

Marketing

PA240369-circle
Aurélie Henriot
Coordinatrice Marketing
a.henriot@starlinghotels.ch
Joao
Joao de Barros
Coordinateur Marketing Digital
j.debarros@starlinghotels.ch

Vente

Erika ROCCABIANCA
Erika Roccabianca
Responsable des ventes
e.roccabianca@starlinghotels.ch
IMG_4171
Antoine Paccard
Sales Executive
a.paccard@starlinghotels.ch
Mathieu
Mathieu Distretti
Sales Manager
m.distretti@starlinghotels.ch